Springtime

DSC_0006

DSC_0007DSC_0009DSC_0037DSC_0014DSC_0055DSC_0011

7 responses to “Springtime

  1. heyyy ally!!! i love watching you and your mom on real housewives of new york! I love the photos… Did you take them and where in nyc is that?

  2. These are AMAZING.
    They make me want to be in New York even more than I always do 🙂
    I hope you continue always taking pictures, great talent.

  3. you have an awesome ability to capture perspective with your lenses. if you mix your media, film and digital, i think your work would be pretty much gallery ready.

  4. i love those pictures!
    i met you and your mom at fashion week in nyc. it was the barbie fashion show that day. and it think it was valentines day as well. lol.

  5. http://essencedanielle.blogspot.com/ check my blog out when you get a chance Ally!

  6. HEYYYYYYYYYY ALLY OKAY I’M COMMENTING YOU BECAUSE I LOVE THESE PICS THEY ARE GREAT! ! AND YEA ALLY CAN YOU CHECK OUT MY BLOG WHEN YOU GET A CHANCE I GOT SOME PICS THAT I TOOK WHEN I WAS WALKING AROUND THE CITY SO PLZZZZZZZ TAKE A LOOK !! BYE

Leave a Reply

