ON BRAVOTV.COM!

brooke with her home

brooke with her home

gurls

gurls

 

l1010123

l1010121

Hope Diamond

Hope Diamond

kodak moment

kodak moment

 

So basically, everyone is turning green, and i am so thrilled to be a big part of the change.  I wrote an article for BravoTV.com and i am featured on their page, and am beyond flatterd!!!! PLEASE CHECK IT OUT!

http://www.bravotv.com/green-is-universal/10-ways-to-green-your-teen

This weekend was SO fun.  My friends gave my friends and I a private tour of the Capitol and we walked EVERYWHERE. so fun and educational 🙂

6 responses to “ON BRAVOTV.COM!

  1. Seems like you had a great time… They actually had the Hope diamond… But I thought the old lady dropped it onto the ocean on the end(Tell me what song that is from, and you win MAJOR cool points. Alright I’m done writing comments like a loser ttyl Chula 🙂

  2. Ally, you’re adorable, and probably (definitely) my favorite person on the show. I love you attitude, laugh and interactions with your mom.
    I just wanted to say that you are beautiful and smart and I look forward to seeing you. I know you told your mom how grateful you were to go to Paris. I’m sure she’s grateful, too, for having such a special daughter.
    Be well!
    Jo

  3. cool pics once again Ally.

  4. Yay! Its awesome that you’re going green!! I try, with what i have!! I gotta work with what i have!!

  5. Hey Allsyon its Ryan…I didn’t know you were in D.C! We should of met up somewhere…lol

  6. ally,
    i loved the bowling birthday preview.
    you are a great part of the show.
    i can tell how much your mom and bobby adore you.
    hope to see more of you on the show.
    you have a sparkle! let it shine!

Leave a Reply

