First Post

Hey so this is my first post…I will post tons of pics on my blog about my life and what I have done etc.  These are all pictures of graffiti in Paris and in the Lower East Side.  Hope you enjoy

GRAFFITI  WORLD

Trucks in Paris

Dead Man Walking

Dead Man Walking

 

Warhol LES

Warhol LES

 

Love Me

Love Me

 

MiMi The Clown

MiMi The Clown

50 responses to “First Post

  1. Nice pics! I think ur super cool. I follow you and ur mom on twitter.

  2. Congratulations on your new blog. I love it and I am so proud of you. I hope everyone loves it too. Love Mommy

  3. Cool blog Ally

  4. Hi Ally!

    Congratulations on your blog! Looks great! And, LOVE the photos you took. I, myself, have never been fortunate enough to get to Paris yet, but ONE DAY!!

    I look forward to reading more about the adventures in the life of Ally Zarin!

    Take care!

    Donna

  5. Good for you for starting your own blog; this is cute, Ally! The clown kind of freaks me out though. 😉

  6. I look forward to reading your blog! I’ve never been to Paris…you have definitely captured an interesting side of it. 😉

    Lori

  7. The pix are great & so are you…keep me updated
    Thanks..MJC

  8. Ally,
    Welcome to the world of blogging. Mazel Tov on what will be a fun new chapter in your life.
    Of course, I have seen you on RHNYC and am impressed with you.
    Hope you are feeling well and your mom raised lots of money for the charity which it important to you!
    I have been blogging for a while and know how fun it is to get comments! So, I am thrilled to be your first!
    Renee

  9. big fan of you and your family! luv the pics….

  10. Hi Ally! Can’t wait to start reading your blog more, love watching you on the show!

  11. Haha, the clown one is pretty cool. Love you on the show!

  12. Cute blog! Congratulations! Good luck to you.

  13. Your mom wants us to come by and show some love. Looking forward to future posts.

  14. I am so glad that you got to see Paris. It is so gorgeous. I took many pictures there.. There are so many wonderful places in the world I would love to go to them all. I really should write a book how so all the tourist traps in 3 days or less LOL

  15. Nancy Reynolds

    Lucky you having gone to Paris! Great photos.

  16. This is great! I am always intrigued by the more artistic variety of graffiti. We have quite a bit of it in a particular neighborhood in Houston. Congratulations on starting your new blog. You are off to a great blog! I am a big fan of Real Housewives of NY. Your mom and Bethenny are my favorites! 🙂

    Paloma
    http://www.ladolcevitablog.com

  17. I Love it! I cant wait to see what else you post!

  18. loves it….gorgeous

  19. Great pix!! welcome to the blogosphere 🙂

  20. Cheritie Mahoney

    I hope you are enjoying your “life” away from home. What a great experience. Keep us all updated with your great adventures. Believe a young teen girl in Paris……there will be some GREAT adventures.

  21. Beautiful. I want to go to Paris sometime. Where all did you go?

  22. Hey ally! You are absolutely stunning and a very smart girl. Love to see you on the show. Hope to have a daughter as fabulous as you one day, your mom (who is amazing) is very lucky. Keep up the good work!

  23. Great job, Ally. You’re obviously a great girl, keep up the good work.

  24. Good job Ally! Very creative…Keep up the good work and keep those “housewives” in line! Hope you’re well. Happy Easter!

  25. Hey, Ally.. Cool Blog.. I will keep checking back and great pics! – I keep a “housewives” blog and we just put you on our Blogroll 🙂

  26. Great blog, Ally! If you haven’t been to Israel, go ~ you’d love it. Happy Pesach for now. Keep up the great work and we love to see your smiling face on TV and the pics.

  27. Hi Ally,
    Love your new site/blog! I will keep checking it for updates etc. Ally, you are certainly a great young woman with so many wonderful talents. When you have a moment, feel free to drop by my website: http://www.KellyMadley.com ~
    I am an artist and Couture jewelry designer from Orange County, California.
    Have a great day Ally!
    Kindest Regards,
    Kelly

  28. Hey Ally!!
    Congratulations on your blog…I really, really enjoy you and your whole family on The Real Housewives Of NYC…
    Excited to see what you guys are up to next.
    Born and raised in NYC…so I love your show the most…:)
    Hope you have a happy holiday…and say hello to your mom and Bethenny…

  29. Great pictures ! I look forward to reading your blog!

  30. dude you and your mom are awesome if you can email me when your gonna update the blog!!!

  31. Love the pix, esp. mimi the clown, saw you on good day la, you are a doll!

  32. Hi Ally,
    This is very interesting to me. Also love, love, love you and your mom on housewives.
    xoxo
    cecee

  33. Hey Ally, love the show. Just checking out some of your pix and I noticed that you were wearing Maison Martin Margiela sandals. I’ve been looking for these sandals all over but they’ve been sold out for weeks. Can you tell me where you purchased your pair, must have those shoes, HALO307.

  34. your the coolest person i know

  35. Terrific Blog- wishing you many blessings and success!
    I would like to know more about your charity for arthritis and am interested in making a contribution.
    You and your mom can blog with me at http://www.twitter.com/ladylongshot (which is my blog about horses)
    Liana

  36. OMG!

    The art of LES…You must go to uhmm Lafayette and Morton, somewhere on the border of Lil Italy–there’s a beautiful graffiti with the area’s zip code…

    They have one for each zip code…While I was living in Willysburg, I kept going past the 112211 mural. Awesome.

    Check them out–You may need to walk around a bit lol 🙂

  37. I love these pics. You captured the LES well.

  38. Hey Ally-girl!
    You’re doing a great job! I always wished I could take great pics. When I was your age and even younger, my Dad and I used to travel to Europe and all over once a year. Of course, since we’re from there, it was kind of like going home. I wish I would have taken great pics back then. I follow you guys on Twitter and other places to keep up with what’s going on with your lives between show episodes. Love your family! All my friends say that your Mom and I must be related! I think that’s so funny – like the world needs more yentas! But it’s done with a good heart. Keep up the great work and stay real. You kids are sometimes the best part of the show.

  39. Great job! You are doing a great job and hope that you having a great time! Love the site and the photos.

  40. When I read that you were into photography, I had to see what you were doing, as my husband is a fine art photographer whose work I promote. It was amazing to see the Paris shots. I think you have a very mature eye. Wish you the best of luck. By the way, you are the most real person on that show.

  41. I’m so happy for for you! As a mother and cool girl growing older I have enjoyed you and your mom from the start. She clearly has you best interests at hand and you will one day have all your dreams come true. You are special!

  42. Hi Ally,

    Your site is really cool!!!

    Great pictures you are so talented, I wish the you best.

    My girlfriends and I enjoy NYC show so much and we absolutetly love your mom and your grand mother. Let’s not forget you dad, very classy. I hope Bravo tapes an episode where they show you working on your pictures.

    Good luck with everything!!!

    Carolina

  43. Nice pics! Thanx for sharing!
    Louise 🙂

  44. This site is terriffic. Your photos are something special, especially the Clown.

  45. Your site is cool, I think all teenagers will love it.

  46. Hi there Ally,
    What a talented a beautiful young woman you are. Just like your mother. I write her alot, but I don’t know if she reads them or not. I love the picture ” Graffiti World.” Where do I find the information to buy one of your art pieces ?
    Your site is not only for teenagers, but for us adults as well. I also have R.A., and Fibromyalgia, with borderline Lupus. I’m on a great combination of medications that are working great, but I also try the ” new ” stuff like Mangosteen juice . You only drink 3 ounces a day, but it seems to help. LOL. LOL. Maybe I want it to help, but the health food store people said they can’t keep it in, and the FDA is taking ” a second look at it.”
    Keep up your wonderful work. We all are so proud of you. Watch out for that Kelly. She is an oddball. I don’t know how you tolerated her that day in your meeting. ( when she said your R.A. was ” cute ” ) You handled yourself beautifully. I would have decked her.
    Give your Mom and Bobby and Brad a hug. Have a wonderful summer.

  47. I really love the graffiti photo.

    Have you ever heard of Topaz Adjust?
    It’s a great plug-in for photoshop, and you can really do some wild things with it.

    I think you’ll really like their plug-ins.

    P.S.
    You seem to really like photography, I wonder if you shoot in RAW format?

    RAW is great for editing further in photoshop, as it is literally like a “negative” if you will, as if you were shooting film. Then you go into Photoshop, and from there, that becomes your digital darkroom.

    Shooting RAW allows you more creativity and the ability to bring out more details, highlights, shadows, etc.

    🙂

  48. love these!

  49. With the tremendously dedication on medical resources such as doctors, pharmacists, food and nutrition scientists as well as time and capital to disclose the secret of nature that has been hiding in this amazing fruit and thanks to the modernized- knowledge, we can extract this amazingly natural compound without ruining its freshness Every product we produce comes from the truly understanding in the marvelous value of nature.

Leave a Reply

